Portal Home > Knowledgebase > CRM Hosting > How to disable or delete a CRM user
1. Log into the Control Panel.
2. Locate and click CRM Users, then select the user you would like to remove and click Delete User.
3. The screen will change one more time, providing you a message that your user has been successfully disabled from your CRM site.
Add to Favourites
Print this Article
Support Center Quick Links
Search
